Attendance of Members of Staff Appeal Sub-committee in 2023-2024

	List of Members	Total no. of meetings held during the term of the Member in the financial year from 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024	Total no. of meetings attended during the term of the Member in the financial year from 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024
Chairman	Mr Armstrong LEE Hon- cheung	_*	_*
Vice- Chairperson	Mrs Joanna LI-LAU Lai- hing, MH	_*	_*
Members	Dr Maxwell HO Chun-sing	_*	_*
	Dr Henry HO Kin-chung (from 7 May 2024)	_*	_*
	Dr Sammy HUI King-fai	_*	_*
	Mr Kennedy LIU Tat-yin	_*	_*
	Ms Dora MAK Chun-sau (from 26 July 2023)	_*	_*
	Professor Stephen CHEUNG Yan-leung, SBS, JP (up to 31 August 2023)	_*	_*
	Professor John LEE Chi- Kin, JP (from 1 September 2023)	_*	_*

^{*} No meeting was held during the term of office of the respective Member.